Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Switchfoot - The Best Yet Songbook For Piano, Vocals, and Guitar   

Sku #502082000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

A greatest hits sheet music compilation from this popular alternative quartet.

Switchfoot-The Best Yet Hal Leonard songbook is scored for piano, vocals, and guitar. Featured are 18 of this San Diego quartet's most popular songs, including the hits "Dare You To Move," "Meant To Live," and "Learning to Breathe" culled from their six studio albums, plus the song "This Is Home" from The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian soundtrack.

  • Songbook includes piano, vocal, and guitar scores for songs:
  • Awakening
  • The Beautiful Letdown
  • Company Car
  • Concrete Girl
  • Dare You To Move
  • Dirty Second Hands
  • Learning To Breathe
  • Lonely Nation
  • Love Is The Movement
  • Meant To Live
  • Oh! Gravity
  • On Fire
  • Only Hope
  • The Shadow Proves The Sunshine
  • Stars
  • This Is Home
  • This Is Your Life
  • Twenty-Four

Switchfoot - The Best Yet Songbook For Piano, Vocals, and Guitar Specifications:

  • Book Length: 154 pages
  • Format: Softcover songbook for Piano/Vocal/Guitar
  • Dimensions: 9.0"W x 12.0"H
  • ISBN: 1423466276
review resources