Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Sum 41 - Underclass Hero Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #907847000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn from the metal masters from the north country!

The Underclass Hero Guitar Tab Songbook includes all 14 songs from the popular 2007 release by these Canadian punk-metal stars.

  • Series: Guitar Recorded Version
  • Softcover: tablature
  • Artist: Sum 41
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 112 pages
  • Songs include:
    • "Best of Me"
    • "Confusion and Frustration in Modern Times"
    • "Count Your Last Blessings"
    • "Dear Father"
    • "The Jester"
    • "King of Contradiction"
    • "Look at Me"
    • "Ma Poubelle"
    • "March of the Dogs"
    • "Pull the Curtain"
    • "So Long Goodbye"
    • "Speak of the Devil"
    • "Underclass Hero"
    • "Walking Disaster"
    • "With Me"

    Show some underclass and order today.

    review resources