Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Suite for Winds and Percussion Concert Band Level 4 Composed by Johnnie Vinson   

Sku #J72002000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Concert Band Scores & Parts
Hal Leonard

Commissioned by Prattville (Alabama) High School, this work in three movements pays tribute to that city's founder, Daniel Pratt, who was one of the leading industrialists of the early 1800s. Including movements entitled Fanfare for a New Era, Ode: The Southern Landscape, and Perpetual Motion: Machines, composer Johnnie Vinson uses creative scoring and intriguing sounds to recreate this period of American history in an impressive work for band. Dur: 7:30 (Grade 4)

review resources