Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Suite Dreams - Composer Showcase Series Intermediate Level Piano Solo Hal Leonard Student Piano Library by Tony Caramia   

Sku #730260000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Piano Method Books
Hal Leonard

These four jazzy gems will have great appeal for the intermediate-level student. Contents: Happy · Hoping · Melancholy · Playing.

  • Softcover
  • 16 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Tony Caramia
  • ISBN: 142346947X
review resources