Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Stevie Ray Vaughan Classics - Guitar Play-Along DVD Volume 43   

Sku #J06524000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Instruction DVDs
Hal Leonard

The Guitar Play Along DVD series lets you hear and see how to play songs like never before. Just watch, listen and learn! Each song starts with a lesson from a professional guitar teacher. Then, the teacher performs the complete song along with professionally recorded backing tracks. You can choose to turn the guitar off if you want to play along or leave the guitar in the mix to hear how it should sound. You can also choose from multiple viewing options; fret hand with tab, wide view with tab, pick & fret hand close-up, and others.

This volume includes 8 legendary SRV tunes: Ain't Gone 'n' Give up on Love • Cold Shot • Crossfire • Honey Bee • Life Without You • Mary Had a Little Lamb • Rude Mood • The Sky Is Crying.


Stevie Ray Vaughan Classics - Guitar Play-Along DVD Volume 43 Specifications:

  • Guitar Play-Along DVD Volume 43
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along DVD
  • Format: DVD - TAB
  • Artist: Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Inventory #HL 00122156
  • ISBN: 9781480354326
  • UPC: 884088947804
  • Width: 5.25"
  • Length: 7.5"
review resources