Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard  Steve Vai - Alien Love Secrets DVD  

Sku #943026000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Video Documentaries & Performances
Hal Leonard

Experience your own personal performance of Alien Love Secrets with this DVD.

Now on DVD, this full-length matching video for Steve Vai's Alien Love Secrets includes full performances of all seven of the album's songs. The performance features Steve's power trio of Robbie Harrington on bass, Chris Frazier on drums, and Steve himself on guitar. This unique performance video format allows you a special view into both Steve's guitar playing and the creative musical mood and aura of each song.

Featured songs include:
  • "Juice"
  • "Die To Live"
  • "Tender Surrender" and more
  • Artist: Steve Vai
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Medium: DVD
  • 40 minutes
  • 5" W x 8" L
review resources