Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Star Wars: The Force Awakens For Horn - Instrumental Play-Along Book/Online Audio   

Sku #J50713000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard French Horn Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

The Force Awakens, scored for horn.

Solo arrangements of 10 favorite selections from the blockbuster movie. The price of this book includes access to online audio demonstration and backing tracks that allow instrumentalists to slow down the audio without changing pitch, loop for challenging parts, and more. Includes: Farewell and the Trip • Finn's Confession • Han and Leia • The Jedi Steps and Finale • Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle • Main Title and the Attack on the Jakku Village • March of the Resistance • Rey's Theme • The Scavenger • Scherzo for X-Wings.

  • Series: Instrumental Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online
  • Horn
  • Composer: John Williams
  • Inventory #HL 00157786
  • ISBN: 9781495060120
  • UPC: 888680609931
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 16 pages
review resources