Hal Leonard Star Wars: The Force Awakens - Suite for Orchestra - Signature Edition Orchestra Level 6

Sku #J32377000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

$695.00 Finance Now!

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Orchestral Scores & Parts
Hal Leonard

Includes 5 concert movements with performance options. Total performance time: ca. 13:30 - 18:00.

I. March of the Resistance (2:40)

II. Rey's Theme (3:10)

III. Scherzo for X-Wings (2:30)

IV. The Jedi Steps (Concert Version) (3:00)

V. The Jedi Steps and Finale (1:30/7:30 with optional endings)

review resources