Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Spider-Man - Turn Off The Dark Songs Piano/Vocal Selections   

Sku #H87902000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Features 13 tunes composed by U2's Bono and The Edge for the much-hyped Broadway musical. Songs: Bouncing Off the Walls • Boy Falls from the Sky • DIY World • A Freak like Me Needs Company • I Just Can't Walk Away (Say It Now) • If the World Should End • No More • Picture This • Pull the Trigger • Rise Above 1 • Rise Above 2 • Sinistereo • Turn Off the Dark. In standard piano/vocal format with the melody in the piano part.

  • Songs from the Broadway Musical
  • Series: Vocal Selections
  • Format: Softcover
  • Composer: Bono
  • Composer: The Edge

Spider-Man - Turn Off The Dark Songs Piano/Vocal Selections Specifications:

  • Inventory #HL 00313644
  • ISBN: 9781458424785
  • UPC: 884088644659
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 110 pages
review resources