Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Soundgarden Anthology Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #907899000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Rock out with these Soundgarden favorites.

The Hal Leonard Soundgarden Anthology Guitar Tab Songbook is an outstanding song collection that features 17 favorites with tab from this hard-rocking Seattle band, including "Black Hole Sun," "Spoonwave," and "Fell on Black Days."

Songs list:
  • "Black Hole Sun"
  • "Blow up the Outside World"
  • "Burden in My Hand"
  • "The Day I Tried to Live"
  • "Face Pollution"
  • "Fell on Black Days"
  • "Jesus Christ Pose"
  • "Let Me Drown"
  • "Like Suicide"
  • "Mind Riot"
  • "My Wave"
  • "Outshined"
  • "Pretty Noose"
  • "Rhinosaur"
  • "Rusty Cage"
  • "Spoonman"
  • "Superunknown"
  • Artist: Soundgarden
  • Softcover book - tablature
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 122 pages
review resources