Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Songs For Beginners - Drum Play-Along Volume 32 (Book/Online Audio)  

Sku #H99917000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Top Seller

$14.97 Special Promotions
  1. Top Seller

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Drum Set Instruction
Hal Leonard

Play your favorite songs quickly and easily with the Drum Play-Along Series. Just follow the drum notation, listen to the online audio to hear how the drums should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks. The lyrics are also included for quick reference. You can even adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch.

Titles: Another One Bites the Dust • Billie Jean • Green River • Helter Skelter • I Won't Back Down • Living After Midnight • The Reason • 21 Guns.


Songs For Beginners - Drum Play-Along Volume 32 (Book/Online Audio) Specifications:

  • Inventory #HL 00704204
  • ISBN: 9781458497314
  • UPC: 884088662295
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 40 pages
  • Drum Play-Along Volume 32
  • Series: Drum Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover with online audio
  • Artist: Various
review resources