Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Soft Rock: Keyboard Play-Along Series, Volume 2 (Book/CD)   

Sku #910041000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Quickly and easily play 8 soft rock songs as played by the original artists.

Just follow the music in the book, listen to the CD to hear how the keyboard should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch.

This volume contains 8 songs:
  • Don't Know Much (Aaron Neville)
  • Glory of Love (Peter Cetera)
  • I Write the Songs (Barry Manilow)
  • It's Too Late (Carole King)
  • Just Once (James Ingram)
  • Making Love Out of Nothing at All (Air Supply)
  • We've Only Just Begun (Carpenters)
  • You Are the Sunshine of My Life (Stevie Wonder).
  • 9" x 12" softcover with CD
  • 56 pages
review resources