Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard SmartStart Guitar (Book/CD)   

Sku #940410000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Hal Leonard

A fun, easy approach to beginning guitar for kids.

SmartStart Guitar (00695156) is designed for the general music classroom and is structured to help all students play and sing from the first lesson, no matter their level of experience. The Book & CD is easy to use and provides a quality musical experience one success at a time! Ages 5-10.

  • Songlist:
  • Buffalo Gals (Won't You Come Out Tonight?)
  • Frere Jacques (Are You Sleeping?)
  • Hey, Ho! Nobody Home
  • I've Been Working On The Railroad
  • Joshua (Fit The Battle Of Jericho)
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Michael Finnegan
  • My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
  • Old Joe Clark
  • Old MacDonald Had A Farm
  • On Top Of Old Smoky
  • Row, Row, Row Your Boat
  • Shady Grove
  • She'll Be Comin' 'Round The Mountain
  • Sweet Betsy From Pike
  • The Drunken Sailor
  • This Old Man
  • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  • When The Saints Go Marching In

It'll turn you into an effective music teacher in no time.

review resources