Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Slayer Guitar Signature Licks - Styles & Techniques of Jeff Hanneman and Kerry King Book/Audio Online   

Sku #J50747000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard General Guitar Instruction Books
Hal Leonard

Clear instruction.

Learn the classic thrash metal riffs and solos of Slayer, as played by guitarists Jeff Hanneman and Kerry King. You get a step-by-step breakdown of the guitar styles and techniques used in songs including: Angel of Death • Black Magic • Dead Skin Mask • Dittohead • Hell Awaits • Mandatory Suicide • Piece by Piece • Postmortem • Raining Blood • Seasons in the Abyss • South of Heaven • War Ensemble. Includes online access to full band audio demos at normal and slow speeds for download or streaming.

  • A Step-by-Step Breakdown of the Guitar Styles & Techniques for Jeff Hanneman and Kerry King
  • Series: Signature Licks
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online - TAB
  • Artist: Slayer
  • Authors: Troy Nelson, Michael Mueller
  • Inventory #HL 00121281
  • ISBN: 9781480352018
  • UPC: 884088921507
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 88 pages
review resources