Hal Leonard Slayer Guitar Collection Tab Songbook

Sku #241910000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn to play songs by some of the best shredders in thrash metal.

Slayer - Guitar Collection features 15 megahits in notes and guitar tab from throughout the illustrious career of these thrash metal masters.

  • Songs include:
  • "Angel of Death"
  • "Black Magic"
  • "Chemical Warfare"
  • "Dead Skin Mask"
  • "Dittohead"
  • "Divine Intervention"
  • "Hell Awaits"
  • "Mandatory Suicide"
  • "Postmortem"
  • "Raining Blood"
  • "Seasons in the Abyss"
  • "Serenity in Murder"
  • "South of Heaven"
  • "Spill the Blood"

Get a killer deal when you order this tab book today!


Slayer Guitar Collection Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 142340467X
    Size: 9" x 12"
    114 pages
review resources