Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Slayer - Drum Play-Along Volume 37 (Book/CD)  

Sku #J26411000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Drums & Percussion Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Play your favorite songs quickly and easily with the Drum Play-Along series! Just follow the drum notation, listen to the CD to hear how the drums should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks. The lyrics are also included for quick reference. The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so PC & Mac users can adjust the recordings to any tempo without changing the pitch!

7 songs, including: Angel of Death • Dead Skin Mask • Piece by Piece • Postmortem • Raining Blood • Seasons in the Abyss • South of Heaven.


Slayer - Drum Play-Along Volume 37 (Book/CD) Specifications:

  • Drum Play-Along Volume 37
  • Series: Drum Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover with CD
  • Artist: Slayer
  • Inventory #HL 00139861
  • ISBN: 9781495007736
  • UPC: 888680039578
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 48 pages
review resources