Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Slayer - Christ Illusion Songbook   

Sku #906714000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn these powerful songs!

The original Slayer lineup reunited for this intense 2006 CD with a strong anti-war message. This music book features notes and guitar tab for all 10 songs. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT CONTENT.

  • Songlist:
  • Black Serenade
  • Catalyst
  • Catatonic
  • Consfearacy
  • Cult
  • Eyes Of The Insane
  • Flesh Storm
  • Jihad
  • Skeleton Christ
  • Supremist

Slayer - Christ Illusion Songbook Specifications:

  • Size: 9"W x 12"L
  • 128 pages
  • ISBN: 142342140X
review resources