Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Sicut Erat (from Magnificat) SSAA composed by Niccola Porpora   

Sku #J63874000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard SSAA Choral Music
Hal Leonard

From Niccola Porpora's Magnificat, Sicut Erat is the sixth and final movement of this Baroque masterwork. Skillfully edited by Ralph Hunter, this piece for four part women's voices can be performed with organ or piano. String orchestra score and parts are available on rental from Edward B. Marks. Duration: ca. 2:00

review resources