Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Shania Twain - Greatest Hits Guitar Tab Book   

Sku #907578000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

20 of Shania's best for easy guitar: "Forever and For Always," "Up!," "Come On Over," "Man! I Feel Like a Woman," "That Don't Impress Me Much," "From This Moment On," "You're Still the One," "Any Man of Mine," "Honey, I'm Home," and more.

  • Tablature: Yes
  • 88 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: "Shania Twain"
  • ISBN: 0634095498
review resources