Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Scorpions - Guitar Play-Along Vol. 174 Book/Online Audio  

Sku #J14253000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the Online Audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio Online Audio is playable on any Online Audio player. For PC and Mac computer users, the Online Audio is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch! This volume

Titles: Big City Nights • Blackout • No One like You • Rock You like a Hurricane • Sails of Charon • Still Loving You • Wind of Change • The Zoo.


Scorpions - Guitar Play-Along Vol. 174 Book/Online Audio Specifications:

  • Guitar Play-Along Volume 174
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover with Online Audio - TAB
  • Artist: Scorpions
  • Inventory #HL 00122119
  • ISBN: 9781480354159
  • UPC: 884088947088
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 88 pages
review resources