Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Sacred Songs For Classical Guitar (Standard Notation & Tab) Songbook   

Sku #H84208000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

The Sacred Songs for Classical Guitar contains 15 beautiful solo guitar arrangements in standard notation and tab that are perfect for church interludes.

  • Series: Guitar Solo
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Composer: Various
  • Titles include: Bind Us Together ¢ El Shaddai ¢ Here I Am, Lord ¢ His Name Is Wonderful ¢ How Great Thou Art ¢ I Walked Today Where Jesus Walked ¢ The Lord's Prayer ¢ On Eagle's Wings ¢ Thou Art Worthy ¢ and more.

Order today!


Sacred Songs For Classical Guitar (Standard Notation & Tab) Songbook Specifications:

  • Inventory #HL 00702426
  • ISBN: 9781458407757
  • UPC: 884088582401
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 40 pages
review resources