Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard  Rubank Book of Alto Sax Solos - Easy Level Book/Audio Online  

Sku #J50598000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard General Saxophone Instruction Books
Hal Leonard

This compilation of 10 alto saxophone solos from the legendary Rubank educational library now includes online access to:

  • Full-performance and accompaniment-only audio tracks
  • PDF piano accompaniment files
  • PLAYBACK+ A multi-functional audio player that allows you to adjust tempo without changing pitch, change keys, and create practice loops - available exclusively from Hal Leonard

Contents: Air Gracile (Dvorák) • Allerseelen, Op. 10 No. 8 (R. Strauss) • At the Hearth (Gretchaninoff) • Chartreuse (Cofield) • Danse Arabe from The Nutcracker Suite (Tchaikovsky) • Evening Waltz (Gretchaninoff) • Le Secret (Gautier) • Meadowland (arr. Hurrell) • Minuet from Haffner Music (Mozart) • Theme from Piano Concerto in Bb Minor (Tchaikovsky)

  • Book with Online Audio (stream or download)
  • Series: Rubank Solo Collection
  • Publisher: Rubank Publications
  • Format: Softcover Media Online
  • Composer: Various
  • Level: 2
  • Inventory #HL 00160729
  • ISBN: 9781495065088
  • UPC: 888680623845
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 16 pages
review resources