Hal Leonard Rock Band for Viola Instrumental Play-Along Book/CD

Sku #H14900000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Viola Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Solo arrangements with CD accompaniment for 13 tunes from the hit video game played in basements and living rooms across the nation. Songs: Black Hole Sun ¢ Don't Fear the Reaper ¢ Green Grass and High Tides ¢ Learn to Fly ¢ Long Time ¢ Mississippi Queen ¢ Paranoid ¢ Say It Ain't So ¢ Should I Stay or Should I Go ¢ Suffragette City ¢ Train Kept A-Rollin' ¢ Wanted Dead or Alive ¢ Won't Get Fooled Again.

  • Softcover with CD
  • 24 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Various
  • ISBN: 1423472624
review resources