Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Rock Band - Modern Rock Edition - Guitar Play-Along Volume 97 Book/CD Set   

Sku #949911000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-04-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Play along and learn 8 Rock Band hits.

The Guitar Play-Along book and CD set will help you play your favorite Rock Band songs quickly and easily. Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along with the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch.

Song list:
  • "Are You Gonna Be My Girl"
  • "Black Hole Sun"
  • "Creep"
  • "Dani California"
  • "In Bloom"
  • "Learn to Fly"
  • "Say It Ain't So"
  • "When You Were Young"

Rock Band - Modern Rock Edition - Guitar Play-Along Volume 97 Book/CD Set Specifications:

  • Artist: Various
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along Volume 97
  • Softcover book with CD - tablature
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 64 pages
review resources