Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Rock Band - Classic Rock Edition - Drum Play-Along Volume 20 Book/CD Set   

Sku #947088000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Drum Set Instruction
Hal Leonard

Play your favorite songs from Rock Band, now with your real drum set.

Play your favorite songs from Rock Band quickly and easily with the Drum Play-Along Series. Just follow the drum notation, listen to the CD to hear how the drums should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks. The lyrics are also included for quick reference. For PC and MAC computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the tempo of any recording without changing the pitch.

Songs include:
  • "Ballroom Blitz"
  • "Detroit Rock City"
  • "Don't Fear the Reaper"
  • "Gimme Shelter"
  • "Highway Star"
  • "Mississippi Queen"
  • "Suffragette City"
  • "Train Kept A-Rollin"
review resources