Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Rock Anthology - Guitar Play-Along Series, Volume 81 (Book/CD)   

Sku #502102000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Guitar tab, melody, and lyrics, plus enhanced audio CD to help you master 15 rock classics!

The Hal Leonard Rock Anthology helps you to play 15 of the most recognizable rock classics quickly and easily. Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks.

The book includes melody and lyrics for you to sing, or to simply help you follow along. Play the 2 audio CDs on any CD player. PC and Mac computer users, can adjust the recording to play at any tempo without changing pitch.

This special pack-Volume 81 of the Hal Leonard Guitar Play-Along Series-offers 15 rock essentials from The Who, Heart, Kansas, Fleetwood Mac, Santana, Dire Straits, David Bowie, and more.

  • Guitar tablature, melody, and lyrics included in softcover songbook
  • Enhanced audio CDs can be played on Mac, PC, or regular CD players for audio tracks to play along to
  • Song list:
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Barracuda
  • Can't Get Enough
  • Carry On Wayward Son
  • Don't Fear The Reaper
  • Free Ride
  • Hurts So Good
  • I Need To Know
  • Let It Ride
  • Oye Como Va
  • Rhiannon
  • Ridin' The Storm Out
  • School's Out
  • Sultans Of Swing
  • Ziggy Stardust

This book/CD combo is a modern way to learn to play the old classics. Order today!


Rock Anthology - Guitar Play-Along Series, Volume 81 (Book/CD) Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1423430743
  • Format: Softcover with CD - TAB
  • Width: 9"
  • Length: 12"
  • Book length: 136 pages
review resources