Hal Leonard Robert Johnson Collection Easy Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #906161000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

The legacy of this blues master is now yours for the learning!

20 of Johnson's legendary blues classics arranged for easy guitar in standard notation and tablature.

Come On In My Kitchen
Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
From Four Until Late
Hell Hound On My Trail
I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
I'm A Steady Rollin' Man (Steady Rollin' Man)
Kind Hearted Woman Blues
Last Fair Deal Gone Down
Love In Vain Blues
Malted Milk
Milkcow's Calf Blues
Phonograph Blues
Ramblin' On My Mind
Stones In My Passway
Sweet Home Chicago
Terraplane Blues
They're Red Hot
Traveling Riverside Blues
Walkin' Blues
When You Got A Good Friend

review resources