Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Robert Johnson - The New Transcriptions Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #904138000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A must-have for all blues guitarists!

Hal Leonard gives you the most complete Robert Johnson collection ever! The New Transcriptions guitar tab book includes note-for-note transcriptions in notes & tablature for all 29 songs ever recorded by this elusive legend, plus 2 alternate takes. Newly discovered authentic tunings and capo placements are also part of the package.

  • Includes Robert Johnson guitar tab for these songs:
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • Dead Shrimp Blues
  • Drunken Hearted Man
  • Hell Hound on My Trail
  • Honeymoon Blues
  • I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  • Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  • Love in Vain Blues
  • Malted Milk
  • Milkcow's Calf Blues
  • Ramblin' on My Mind
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • When You Got a Good Friend
  • and more
  • Also includes an introduction

This collection is like a Blues 101 course. Order your Robert Johnson tab book today!

review resources