Hal Leonard Renaissance Suite - MusicWorks Concert Band Grade 3

Sku #J01504000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Concert Band Scores & Parts
Hal Leonard

Here's a superb way to introduce your band to the joys of early instrumental music. Jim Curnow's well-conceived transcription is based on three 16th-century dances by Susato: I. Las Mourisque (Basse Danse), II. Mille regretz (Pavane), and III. La bataille (Pavane).


Renaissance Suite - MusicWorks Concert Band Grade 3 Specifications:

  • Series: MusicWorks Grade 3
    Format: Softcover
    Score & Parts
    Composer: Tielman Susato
    Arranger: James Curnow
    Level: 3
    Inventory #HL 24118010
    UPC: 073999553017
    Publisher Code: 17740
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    Run Time: 0:06:30
review resources