Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Red Hot Chili Peppers Greatest Hits Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #903284000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Essential guitar notes and tab for Peppers fans!

This Red Hot Chili Peppers guitar tab book gives you note-for-note tablature of Frusciante's and Navarro's guitar work on top tracks from Mother's Milk to By the Way, plus 2 new bonus songs! PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS. 104 pages.

  • Breaking the Girl
  • By the Way
  • Californication
  • Fortune Faded
  • Give It Away
  • Higher Ground
  • My Friends
  • Otherside
  • Parallel Universe
  • Road Trippin'
  • Save the Population
  • Scar
  • Tissue o Soul to Squeeze
  • Suck My Kiss
  • Under the Bridge
  • Universally Speaking

Order it and learn all the Chili's hottest tunes!

review resources