Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Progressive Rock Guitar Bible (Guitar Tab Songbook)   

Sku #502768000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A must-have songbook for any guitarist interested in playing this exciting Rock genre.

This guitar tab book contains 28 great art-rock and metal tunes in standard notation and tablature. Includes: Assassing; Astronomy Domine; Empire; Eyes of a Stranger; Ghost of Karelia; It Can Happen; Lavender; Lucky Man; Money; Monument; Rhythm of Love; The Story in Your Eyes; Strange Magic; Through Different Eyes; Turn It On Again; 21st Century Schizoid Man; The Wall; Windowpane; and more.

  • Apollo I: The Writing Writer
  • Assassing
  • Astronomy Domine
  • Carry On Wayward Son
  • Empire
  • Eyes Of A Stranger
  • From The Beginning
  • Ghost Of Karelia
  • Ice Cakes
  • It Can Happen
  • Lavender
  • Lucky Man
  • Money
  • Monument
  • Oblivion
  • Portrait (He Knew)
  • Rhythm Of Love
  • The Story In Your Eyes
  • Strange Magic
  • Three Of A Perfect Pair
  • Through Different Eyes
  • Time
  • Turn It On Again
  • 21st Century Schizoid Man
  • The Wall
  • Watcher Of The Skies
  • When The Heart Rules The Mind
  • Windowpane

Progressive Rock Guitar Bible (Guitar Tab Songbook) Specifications:

  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • ISBN: 0634061194
  • UPC: 73999906264
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 288 pages
review resources