Hal Leonard Prince Planet Earth arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)

Sku #H63434000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Prince's 2007 CD made waves when it was delivered for free throughout the UK with The Mail on Sunday newspaper. Stateside, the album debuted at #3 on the Billboard 200 chart. Our folio features all ten tunes: Chelsea Rodgers ¢ Future Baby Mama ¢ Guitar ¢ Mr. Goodnight ¢ The One U Wanna C ¢ Resolution ¢ Somewhere Here on Earth ¢ and more.

  • Softcover
  • 96 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Prince
  • ISBN: 142345233X
review resources