Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Primus Anthology O-Z Guitar & Bass Tab Book   

Sku #901523000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

A complete collection of Primus tab!

The Primus Anthology O-Z bass and guitar tab book includes 9 more Primus masterpieces transcribed for bass and guitar in standard notation and guitar tablature including "Pudding Time," "Seas of Cheese," "Southbound Pachyderm," "Spegetti Western," "Those Damn Blue-Collar Tweekers," "Tommy the Cat," "Too Many Puppies," "The Toys Go Winding Down," "Wynona's Big Brown Beaver." GuitarOne approved.

review resources