Hal Leonard Praise & Worship Hymn Solos - 15 Hymns Arranged for Solo Performance for Clarinet and Tenor Sax Book/CD

Sku #H14705000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Clarinet Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

15 hymns arranged for solo performance by Stan Pethel. Includes: Blessed Be the Name ¢ Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing ¢ Fairest Lord Jesus ¢ My Faith Looks Up to Thee ¢ To God Be the Glory ¢ We Have Heard the Joyful Sound ¢ more.

  • Softcover with CD
  • 16 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Various
  • ISBN: 793597587
review resources