Hal Leonard Pirates Of The Caribbean: At World's End arranged for piano solo

Sku #H64505000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

8 piano solo arrangements from the swashbuckling, dynamic Hans Zimmer soundtrack to this Disney blockbuster. Includes: At Wits End ¢ Brethren Court ¢ Drink Up Me Hearties ¢ I Don't Think Now's the Time ¢ I See Dead People in Boats ¢ One Day ¢ Singapore ¢ Up Is Down. Features a special 8-page section of color art from the film.

  • Softcover
  • 56 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Hans Zimmer
  • ISBN: 1423431766
review resources