Hal Leonard Pharrell Williams - Girl for Piano/Vocal/Guitar  

Sku #J14319000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Grammy Award winning producer and artist Pharrell released this, his second solo album, in 2014. Featuring the mega-hit "Happy" from Despicable Me 2, the album reached as high as #2 on the Billboard 200 Album charts. Our matching folio includes all the tracks from the CD: Brand New (featuring Justin Timberlake) • Come Get It Bae • Gush • Gust of Wind • Happy • Hunter • It Girl • Lost Queen • Marilyn Monroe • Know Who You Are (featuring Alicia Keys).


Pharrell Williams - Girl for Piano/Vocal/Guitar Specifications:

  • Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: Pharrell Williams
  • Inventory #HL 00128218
  • ISBN: 9781480391642
  • UPC: 888680010911
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 90 pages
review resources