Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Norah Jones - The Fall PVG Songbook   

Sku #H66875000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-25-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Hal Leonard

Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Norah Jones released The Fall in 2009, which features different sounds and a new set of collaborators. Our matching folio includes: Back to Manhattan ˆ‘ Chasing Pirates ˆ‘ December ˆ‘ Even Though ˆ‘ I Wouldn't Need You ˆ‘ It's Gonna Be ˆ‘ Light as a Feather ˆ‘ Man of the Hour ˆ‘ Stuck ˆ‘ Tell Yer Mama ˆ‘ Waiting ˆ‘ You've Ruined Me ˆ‘ Young Blood.

  • Softcover
  • 88 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Norah Jones
  • ISBN: 1423491173
review resources