Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Nirvana Unplugged in New York Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #907037000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Note-for-note guitar transcription of Nirvana's Live in New York album. Features photos from the MTV sessions, and songs including "All Apologies," "Come As You Are ," "Lake Of Fire," and more. Guitar with tab. 64 pages.

  • (New Wave) Polly
  • About A Girl
  • All Apologies
  • Come As You Are
  • Dumb
  • Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  • Lake Of Fire
  • Oh Me
  • On A Plain
  • Pennyroyal Tea
  • Plateau
  • Something In The Way
  • The Man Who Sold The World
  • Where Did You Sleep Last Night
review resources