Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Nirvana Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #902923000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Note-for-note transcriptions with guitar tab for all 14 songs from Nirvana's 2002 best-of compilation by this extraordinarily influential band. Includes their recently released final recording "You Know You're Right," and these huge hits from throughout Nirvana's celebrated career. 80 pages.

  • About a Girl
  • All Apologies
  • Been a Son
  • Come as You Are
  • Dumb
  • Heart Shaped Box
  • In Bloom
  • Lithium
  • The Man Who Sold the World
  • Penny Royal Tea
  • Rape Me
  • Sliver
  • Smells like Teen Spirit

Top hits from the grunge-meisters. Order now!

review resources