Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Nirvana Complete Guitar Tab Library  

Sku #583266000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Transcriptions and tab for the three studio albums of the masters of grunge.

The Nirvana Complete Guitar Tab Library consists of note-for-note folios that match the songs on the three studio albums from one of the most influential bands in rock history. The Guitar Recorded Version Series and Play It Like It Is songbooks include: Nirvana - Bleach, Nirvana - Nevermind, and Nirvana - In Utero-37 songs in all.

Nirvana - Bleach song list:
  • About A Girl
  • Big Cheese
  • Blew
  • Downer
  • Floyd The Barber
  • Love Buzz
  • Mr. Moustache
  • Negative Creep
  • Paper Cuts
  • School
  • Scoff
  • Sifting
  • Swap Meet
Nirvana - Nevermind song list:
  • Breed
  • Come As You Are
  • Drain You
  • In Bloom
  • Lithium
  • Lounge Act
  • On A Plain
  • (New Wave) Polly
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Something In The Way
  • Stay Away
  • Territorial Pissings
Nirvana - In Utero song list:
  • All Apologies
  • Dumb
  • Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
  • Heart Shaped Box
  • Milk It
  • Pennyroyal Tea
  • Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
  • Rape Me
  • Scentless Apprentice
  • Serve The Servants
  • Tourrets
  • Very Ape

Rock out like Cobain with help from this accurate library of guitar tab books!

review resources