Hal Leonard Nirvana - Nevermind Transcribed Score Book  

Product #905450

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Exact transcriptions for all of the instruments on all of the songs from Nirvana's breakthrough release: Breed, Come as You Are, Drain You, In Bloom, Lithium, Lounge Act, On a Plain, (New Wave) Polly, Smells Like Teen Spirit, Something in the Way, Stay Away, Territorial Pissings.

  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 120 pages
  • Size: 11" x 8-1/2"
  • Artist: Nirvana
  • ISBN: 793592445
review resources