Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Nirvana - Easy Guitar Play-Along Volume 11 Book/Audio Online   

Sku #J50666000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Great guidance for learning Nirvana songs sounds.

The Easy Guitar Play-Along® series features streamlined transcriptions of your favorite songs. Just follow the tab, listen to audio online to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the backing tracks. The online audio is available for streaming of download using the access code printed inside the book. This volume features 8 songs: All Apologies • Come As You Are • Heart Shaped Box • Lake of Fire • Lithium • The Man Who Sold the World • Rape Me • Smells like Teen Spirit.

  • Easy Guitar Play-Along Volume 11
  • Series: Easy Guitar Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover Audio Online - TAB
  • Artist: Nirvana
  • Inventory #HL 00122325
  • ISBN: 9781480355170
  • UPC: 884088950170
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 56 pages
review resources