Hal Leonard Nirvana - Drum Play-Along Volume 17 Book/CD Set

Sku #947089000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Drum Set Instruction
Hal Leonard

Learn your favorite Nirvana songs with ease.

Drummers can play their favorite Nirvana songs quickly and easily with the Drum Play-Along Series. Just follow the drum notation and listen to the CD to hear how the drums should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks. The lyrics are also included for quick reference. For PC and MAC computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the tempo of any recording without changing the pitch.

  • Includes:
  • "About a Girl"
  • "All Apologies"
  • "Come As You Are"
  • "Dumb"
  • "Heart Shaped Box"
  • "In Bloom"
  • "Lithium"
  • "Smells like Teen Spirit"
review resources