Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Newton Faulkner - Hand Built by Robots Guitar Recorded Version Series Softcover by Newton Faulkner   

Sku #K34532000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

All 17 songs from the debut album by the British guitarist/singer/songwriter. Includes the hit single Dream Catch Me and: All I Got · Face (Her) · Feels like Home · People Should Smile More · Teardrop · Uncomfortably Slow · and more.

review resources