Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard Neil Young Greatest Hits Piano-Vocal-Guitar Songbook  

Sku #908004000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Top Seller

$19.99 Special Promotions
  1. Top Seller

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

A must-have for every Neil Young fan.

Never content to rest on his laurels, iconic singer/songwriter Neil Young has constantly and successfully reinvented himself, always producing true and sincere music. This incredible collection assembles 16 hits he penned from 1969 to 1991. The book also features full-color drawings and collages throughout.

Song list:
  • "After the Gold Rush"
  • "Cinnamon Girl"
  • "Comes a Time"
  • "Cowgirl in the Sand"
  • "Down by the River"
  • "Harvest Moon"
  • "Heart of Gold"
  • "Helpless"
  • "Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)"
  • "Like a Hurricane"
  • "The Needle and the Damage Done"
  • "Ohio"
  • "Old Man"
  • "Only Love Can Break Your Heart"
  • "Rockin' in the Free World"
  • "Southern Man"

Learn these 16 classic Neil Young albums—add this songbook to the cart now.

review resources