Hal Leonard Neil Young - Rust Never Sleeps Guitar Songbook

Sku #H79447000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Master the 9 songs from the Godfather of Grunge with this folio.

Neil Young - Rust Never Sleeps Guitar Songbook is the matching folio to the seminal 1979 album from Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Neil Young. This souvenir folio includes note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 9 tracks along with great color photos and separate lyric pages.

Song List:
"Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)"
"My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)"
"Ride My Llama"
"Sail Away"
"Sedan Delivery"
"Welfare Mothers"

  • ISBN: 9781423431220
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"

Order this songbook today. It's no Shakey Deal, but it'll have you playing his music properly.

review resources