Skip to main content Skip to footer

Hal Leonard  Neil Young - Guitar Signature Licks Book/CD  

Sku #H99904000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard General Guitar Instruction Books
Hal Leonard

Explore the creative and diverse guitar styles of legendary singer-songwriter Neil Young in this exclusive book/CD pack. Featuring songs from his Greatest Hits album, this pack includes detailed transcriptions, in-depth analyses, gear discussion, photos and historical information on the life and times of a true music innovator. 16 songs: After the Gold Rush • Cinnamon Girl • Comes a Time • Cowgirl in the Sand • Down by the River • Harvest Moon • Heart of Gold • Helpless • Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black) • Like a Hurricane • The Needle and the Damage Done • Ohio • Old Man • Only Love Can Break Your Heart • Rockin' in the Free World • Southern Man.


Neil Young - Guitar Signature Licks Book/CD Specifications:

  • Inventory #HL 00695988
  • ISBN: 9781423429555
  • UPC: 884088157944
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 112 pages
  • Series: Signature Licks Guitar
  • Format: Softcover with CD - TAB
  • Artist: Neil Young
  • Author: Dave Rubin
review resources