Hal Leonard Neil Young - Decade Piano Chord Songbook

Sku #H99948000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

Neil Young released the triple-album Decade in 1977, featuring 35 songs he recorded between 1966 and 1976. This 80-page collection contains the complete lyrics for all of the songs, with chord symbols and chord diagrams. Includes: After the Gold Rush ¢ Broken Arrow ¢ Burned ¢ Cinnamon Girl ¢ Cortez the Killer ¢ Cowgirl in the Sand ¢ Down by the River ¢ Harvest ¢ Heart of Gold ¢ Helpless ¢ Like a Hurricane ¢ Long May You Run ¢ A Man Needs a Maid ¢ The Needle and the Damage Done ¢ Ohio ¢ Old Man ¢ Southern Man ¢ Sugar Mountain ¢ Tonight's the Night ¢ Winterlong ¢ and more, plus fantastic B&W photos.


Neil Young - Decade Piano Chord Songbook Specifications:

  • Inventory #HL 00316829
    ISBN: 9781476806075
    UPC: 884088666361
    Width: 5.75"
    Length: 9.0"
    80 pages
    Series: Piano Chord Songbook
    Format: Softcover
    Artist: Neil Young
review resources