Hal Leonard Neil Young - After The Gold Rush Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #J00051000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Released in 1970, Neil Young's third CD is hailed as a masterpiece. Here are note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 11 songs: After the Gold Rush • Birds • Cripple Creek Ferry • Don't Let It Bring You Down • I Believe in You • Oh, Lonesome Me • Only Love Can Break Your Heart • Southern Man • Tell Me Why • Till the Morning Comes • When You Dance, I Can Really Love. This souvenir edition also features Neil's hand-written lyric sheets and full-page photos.


Neil Young - After The Gold Rush Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • Inventory #HL 00691020
    ISBN: 9781423490852
    UPC: 884088475468
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    68 pages
    Series: Guitar Recorded Version
    Format: Softcover - TAB
    Artist: Neil Young
review resources