Hal Leonard Music from the Star Wars Saga - John Williams Signature Edition Orchestra Deluxe Score

Sku #J28866000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Orchestral Scores & Parts
Hal Leonard

I. The Asteroid Field (4:50)
II. Parade of the Ewoks (4:10)
III. Cantina Band (2:15)
IV. Here They Come (2:15)
V. Luke and Leia (4:45)
VI. The Forest Battle (4:05)
(Total performance time - ca. 24 minutes)

Deluxe Score Series: John Williams Signature Edition Orchestra Composer: John Williams Inventory #HL 04491067 UPC: 884088585075 Width: 10.5" Length: 14.0" 110 pages
review resources